Mixtape: DJ Alhaji Sarz Whyte – Street Trap Mix

DJ Alhaji Sarz Whyte Is here with new Shaku Shaku mixtape Title. “Street Trap Mix“.

Tracks list.
1. Intro- Dj alhaji Sarz whyte X Sdee ( Skit )
2. Small Doctor- Remember
3. Mc AY ft Dj Op dot- Shomo Age Mi
3. Dj Xclusive- Issa-Goal-Freestyle
4. KongaFt Idowest- No Level
5. King Hemjay- Weldon Sir
6. Jumabee- Visa-Master
7. Lil Kesh- Apami
8. Patochris Ft Legely & Danny S- OunDun
9. O’cube ft idowest & Mr Real- Chache
10. Mtee- Mobe
11. Danny S- Ege ( Dribble )
12. DJ Kaywise x Olamide- See Mary See Jesus
13. Jhybo- Freestyle ( Shaku Trouble )
14. Mz Kiss x Slimcase- Merule
15. Olaboy-Ft.-Masta-T-Oshozondi- Owo-Mi-Da
16. Danny Young x Slimcase- Big Alhaji ( Remix )
17. Gzik- Rogo Dodo
18. HDesign- Niggan Gbese
19. Snoo B Ft. Danny S- Mogbo
20. Masta T- Talaranta
21. Lavish Ghost Ft. Slimcase- Lavish
22. Toquxilon Ft. Slimcase- Fun Wonje
23. Playboy- RollerCoaster
24. Swazzi Ft. Davido- Je Ko Balance
25. T-bone ( Mr Kporkish ) Ft. Idowest- Egbe Kan
26. Kazy Sexy Ft. Slimcase- Gucci
27. Rudeboy Ft. Reminisce- Is allowed
28. Niniola- Magun
29. Au-pro Ft. Slimcase- 1st
30. Legely- Mio Raye Oshi
31. Gogu Tee- Omo Ologo ( Sheybai )
32. Qdot- Atewo
33. Outro


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Check Also

Mixtape: DJ NT Moremuszic – May 11 Edition Mix

DJ NTMOREMUSZIC #TheForeignerItaianDJ Present new hot mix for the street Tagged “MAY 11 EDITION MIX“. ...

HOTMIX!: DJ OP Dot – Inspirational Mix

Naijaloaded vibrant disc jockey DJ OP Dot is out with another powerful mixtape titled “Inspirational ...

HOTMIX!: DJ OP Dot – Baby Boo Special Mix

The Youngest DJ OP Dot is out with another mind blowing mixtape tagged “Baby Boo ...